Monday 13th July 2020 (from 4.30am IST)

Sridham Mayapur

The Samadhi Puja of His Holiness Bhakti Charu Swami commences at:

  • US PDT: 4:00pm (Sunday 12th July)
  • US EDT: 7:00pm (Sunday 12th July) 
  • UK: 12:00am (Monday 13th July)  
  • South Africa: 1:00am (Monday 13th July)   
  • India: 4.30am (Monday 13th July)  
  • Bangladesh: 5:00am (Monday 13th July)  
  • Singapore: 7:00am (Monday 13th July)  
  • Melbourne: 9:00am (Monday 13th July)  

 

Time (IST) Schedule
4:30am Mangala Arati for HH BCS at Samadhi site
5:15am Glorifications of HH BCS
6:00am Kirtan
6:30am Reception of HH BCS Vapu with Puja and Kirtan
6:40am Taking HH BCS Vapu to the Samadhi pit
6:45am

Preparation of HH BCS Vapu for the final rites.

Worship of the Samadhi pit.

7:00am Placing HH BCS Vapu in the Samadhi pit.  Ceremonial puja
7:30am Covering HH BCS Vapu with salt and earth
8:30am Maha Arati to HH BCS and Kirtan
9:00am Prema Dhvani

 

4.30 pm to 7.30pm: Smaran Utsav for HH Bhakti Charu Maharaj 

in Srila Prabhupada’s Samadhi Temple

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.