main banner2
open-door2
prabhupada2

Who is Srila Prabhupada?

“He was a genuine holy person with enormous integrity and compassion, and he had a powerful impact on those who met him. He never claimed authority and respect for himself; what he said and did was always in the name of Krishna…” – Dr. Thomas J. Hopkins View the following

Recent Posts

Articles

H.H. Bhakti Charu Swami Samadhi Program

pc4VsKH

Monday 13th July 2020 (from 4.30am IST) Sridham Mayapur The Samadhi Puja of His Holiness Bhakti Charu Swami commences at: US PDT: 4:00pm (Sunday 12th July) US EDT: 7:00pm (Sunday 12th July)  UK: 12:00am (Monday 13th July)   South Africa: 1:00am (Monday 13th July)    India: 4.30am (Monday 13th July)   Bangladesh: 5:00am (Monday 13th July)   Singapore: 7:00am […]

Read More 0 Comments
Articles

Take Part in Samadhi Ceremony

SamadhiXCeremonyXmessageXX1X

Submit your Offering to HH Bhakti Charu Swami. HH Bhakti Charu Swami’s Samadhi Ceremony will be held tomorrow. If you wish to offer sand or salt on your behalf, please send your names to the WHATSAPP number: +918436621172 ( only as WhatsApp message )

Read More 0 Comments
Articles

HH Bhakti Charu Swami coming home today!

107953271_10157167279297517_4382453081138827646_o

Preparations are going on at Mayapur for Samadhi ceremony of HH Bhakti Charu Swami. Today at 12 noon, Maharaja’s vapu is expected to arrive at Delhi airport and by evening, will reach Kolkata. HH Bhakti Charu Swami ki Jai!

Read More 0 Comments
Articles

Vaishnava Samadhi Park Proposal

image002

Project Outline There has always been a Vaisnava SamadhiPark planned for in the Mayapur Master A design proposal was made regarding this park acouple of years ago which was approved by all levels of Mayapur Management. This proposal needed to be revised in light of the Master Plan entry road being widened since it is […]

Read More 0 Comments
News

Important announcement about HH Bhakti Charu Maharaja’s Samadhi Ceremony

maxresdefault-2

ISKCON Mayapur requests disciples, devotees and well wishers of  HH Bhakti Charu Maharaja to refrain from making travel plans to  visit Mayapur for the Samadhi ceremony. Kindly watch this announcement video from ISKCON Mayapur regarding HH Bhakti Charu Maharaja Samadhi ceremony.

Read More 0 Comments
News

Samadhi Ceremony in Mayapur- Important Announcement

pc4VsKH

Dear Devotees, Please accept our humble obeisances. All glories to Srila Prabhupada. As we try to come to terms with the departure of His Holiness Bhakti Charu Swami, we join you in eagerly awaiting Maharaja’s return to Sri Mayapur Dham where his samadhi will be erected. Due to the ravaging spread of COVID-19 in India, […]

Read More 0 Comments
Articles

Smaran Utsav in Mayapur for 3 days

WhatsAppXImageX2020-07-05XatX17.03.40

Remembering HH Bhakti Charu Swami, all day Harinam Sankirtan is going on at ISKCON Mayapur temple and in the evening, from 5 pm onwards, there will be Smaran Utsava glorifying Maharaja. Following the announcement of Maharaja’s departure, a sabha was held at Mayapur temple, where senior disciples addressed the community, disciples and well wishers of […]

Read More 0 Comments
News

Message from ISKCON Minister of Communications to disciples of HH Bhakti Charu Maharaja

dYHeWVd

My Dear Spiritual Nieces and Nephews/Disciples of His Holiness Bhakti Charu Swami, Please accept my humble obeisances. All glories to Srila Prabhupada. All glories to His Holiness Bhakti Charu Swami. I write with a very heavy heart. I can only imagine the sense of grief and pain you must all be feeling today, experiencing the […]

Read More 0 Comments
News

Further Details – By GBC Executive Committee

GKORxH1

Dear Devotees, Please accept our humble obeisances. All glories to Srila Prabhupada. As we all try to come to terms with the tremendous loss we have faced, we would like to share more with you about HH Bhakti Charu Maharaja’s departure and what will now follow, logistically. On the most auspicious day of Sri Guru […]

Read More 0 Comments
Articles

Departure of HH Bhakti Charu Swami

download

Dear Devotees, Please accept our humble obeisances. All glories to Srila Prabhupada. It is with overwhelming heartache that we announce to you the departure of our beloved godbrother and a dearmost servant of Srila Prabhupada, His Holiness Bhakti Charu Swami. From his earliest days as a young devotee, Maharaja had the extraordinary privilege of serving […]

Read More 0 Comments